Administration

Douglas E. Yeuell
Executive Director
dyeuell@atlasarts.org

 

Development

Pascale-Emmanuelle Nouama
Director of Development
pnouama@atlasarts.org

 

 

Finance

Patricia Bueno Abdala
Director of Finance and Administration
pbuenoabdala@atlasarts.org

 

Marketing

Josephine Hill
Marketing Manager
jhill@atlasarts.org

 

Patron Services

Molly Goodman
Director of Patron Services
mgoodman@atlasarts.org
Clarielle Marsh
Patron Services Manager
cmarsh@atlasarts.org
Nestor Lomeli
Assistant Patron Services Manager
nlomeli@atlasarts.org
Danielle Scott
Assistant Patron Services Manager
dscott@atlasarts.org

 

Programming

Sandra Holloway
City at Peace Director
sholloway@atlasarts.org
Sharon King
Program Manager
sking@atlasarts.org

 

Production

Aaron Waxman
Director of Production
awaxman@atlasarts.org
Ash Jeffers
Assistant Production Manager
Ajeffers@atlasarts.org
DJ Batchelor
Venue and Events Manager
dbatchelor@atlasarts.org
Emma Streett
Lighting Supervisor
estreett@atlasarts.org
Thomas Sowers
Audio/Video Supervisor
tsowers@atlasarts.org

 

Operations

Jarrod Bennett
Director of Operations
jbennett@atlasarts.org

 

Jim St. Louis
Facilities Manager
jstlouis@atlasarts.org

 

Board of Directors

Michael K. Lewis, Chair
Donna Rattley Washington, Vice Chair
Philip Holmes, Secretary
Jane Lang, Founder and Chair Emeritus
Orlando Brooks
Steven H. Brose
Laura Coates
Brian Edge
Henry Fonvielle
Donnica Hawes-Saunders
Michael Healy
Eric Jaffe
Brandon Myers
Skye Perryman
Marek Skovajsa
Phyllis D. Thompson
Monique Watson
Douglas E. Yeuell, ex officio

 

Board PortalĀ