Administration

Douglas E. Yeuell
Executive Director
dyeuell@atlasarts.org

 

Finance

Johanna Seltzer
Director of Finance & Administration
jseltzer@atlasarts.org

 

Development

Pascale-Emmanuelle Nouama
Director of Development
pnouama@atlasarts.org

 

Marketing

Josephine Hill
Marketing Manager
jhill@atlasarts.org

 

Patron Services

Molly Goodman
Director of Patron Services
mgoodman@atlasarts.org
Clarielle Marsh
Patron Services Manager
cmarsh@atlasarts.org
Daniela Esteves
Assistant Patron Services Manager
desteves@atlasarts.org
Danielle Scott
Assistant Patron Services Manager
dscott@atlasarts.org

 

Programming

Sandra Holloway
City at Peace Director
sholloway@atlasarts.org
Sharon King
Program Manager
sking@atlasarts.org

 

Production

Aaron Waxman
Director of Production
awaxman@atlasarts.org
DJ Batchelor
Venue and Events Manager
dbatchelor@atlasarts.org
Emma Streett
Lighting Supervisor
estreett@atlasarts.org
Thomas Sowers
Audio/Video Supervisor
tsowers@atlasarts.org

Operations

Jarrod Bennett
Director of Operations
jbennett@atlasarts.org

Board of Directors

Michael K. Lewis, Chair
Michael Blum, Vice-Chair
Donna Rattley Washington, Vice Chair
Philip Holmes, Secretary
Albert Wu, Treasurer
Jane Lang, Founder and Chair Emeritus
Orlando Brooks
Steven H. Brose
Laura Coates
Brian Edge
Leila Fitzpatrick
Henry Fonvielle
Donnica Hawes-Saunders
Michael Healy
Eric Jaffe
Brandon Myers
Skye Perryman
Marek Skovajsa
Phyllis D. Thompson
Monique Watson
Douglas E. Yeuell, ex officio

 

Board PortalĀ