Administration

Douglas E. Yeuell
Executive Director
dyeuell@atlasarts.org
(202) 399-7993 ext. 160

Finance

Johanna Seltzer
Director of Finance & Administration
jseltzer@atlasarts.org
(202) 399-7993 ext. 129

Development

Pascale-Emmanuelle Nouama
Director of Development
pnouama@atlasarts.org
(202) 399-7993 ext. 109
Kathleen Dean
Development Manager
kdean@atlasarts.org
(202) 399-7993 ext. 122

Programming

Heidi Hawkins
Director of Programming
hhawkins@atlasarts.org
(202) 399-7993 ext. 116
Robert T. Boaz
Program Manager
bboaz@atlasarts.org
(202) 399-7993 ext. 114
Chrystal Noelle Vaughan
Special Events Manager
cvaughan@atlasarts.org
(202) 399-7993 ext.106
Sandra Holloway
City at Peace Director
sholloway@atlasarts.org
Fatima Najiy
Marketing Manager
fnajiy@atlasarts.org
(202) 399-7993 ext.144

Operations

Roy A. Gross
Director of Operations
rgross@atlasarts.org
(202) 399-7993 ext. 167
Aaron Waxman
Production Manager
awaxman@atlasarts.org
(202) 399-7993 ext. 133
Elizabeth Brodie
Assistant Production Manager
ebrodie@atlasarts.org
(202) 399-7993 ext. 132
Ro Harris
Assistant Production Manager
rharris@atlasarts.org
(202) 399-7993 ext. 132
Ryan Breen
Assistant Production Manager
rbreen@atlasarts.org
(202) 399-7993 ext. 132
Thomas Sowers
Audio / Video Master
tsowers@atlasarts.org
(202) 399-7993 ext. 123
Emma Streett
Master Electrician
estreett@atlasarts.org
(202) 399-7993 ext.123

Patron Services

Molly Goodman
Director of Patron Services
mgoodman@atlasarts.org
(202) 399-7993 ext. 118
Mar Cox
Patron Services Manager
mcox@atlasarts.org
(202) 399-7993 ext.137

Board of Directors

Michael K. Lewis, Chair
Michael Blum, Vice-Chair
Colbie Holderness, Secretary
Bob Burka, Treasurer
Jane Lang, Founder and Chair Emeritus
Orlando Brooks
Steve Brose
Milton Clipper
Laura Coates
Leila Fitzpatrick
Henry Fonvielle
Merna C. Guttentag
Michael Healy
Philip Holmes
Eric Jaffe
Brandon Myers
Skye Perryman
Michael Rankin
Donna Rattley-Washington
Marek Skovajsa
Phyllis D. Thompson
Wendy Wasserman
Albert Wu
Douglas E. Yeuell, ex officio