Administration

Douglas E. Yeuell
Executive Director
dyeuell@atlasarts.org

 

Finance

Johanna Seltzer
Director of Finance & Administration
jseltzer@atlasarts.org

 

Development

Pascale-Emmanuelle Nouama
Director of Development
pnouama@atlasarts.org

 

Marketing

Josephine Hill
Marketing Manager
jhill@atlasarts.org

 

Patron Services

Molly Goodman
Director of Patron Services
mgoodman@atlasarts.org
Clarielle Marsh
Patron Services Manager
cmarsh@atlasarts.org
DJ Batchelor
Assistant Patron Services Manager
dbatchelor@atlasarts.org
Daniela Esteves
Assistant Patron Services Manager
desteves@atlasarts.org

 

Programming

Sandra Holloway
City at Peace Director
sholloway@atlasarts.org

 

Operations

Roy A. Gross
Director of Operations
rgross@atlasarts.org
Aaron Waxman
Production Manager
awaxman@atlasarts.org
Sharon King
Associate Production Manager
sking@atlasarts.org
Emma Streett
House Electrician
estreett@atlasarts.org
Thomas Sowers
House Audio/Video Engineer
tsowers@atlasarts.org

Board of Directors

Michael K. Lewis, Chair
Michael Blum, Vice-Chair
Donna Rattley Washington, Vice Chair
Philip Holmes, Secretary
Albert Wu, Treasurer
Jane Lang, Founder and Chair Emeritus
Orlando Brooks
Steve Brose
Laura Coates
Brian Edge
Leila Fitzpatrick
Henry Fonvielle
Donnica Hawes-Saunders
Michael Healy
Eric Jaffe
Brandon Myers
Skye Perryman
Marek Skovajsa
Phyllis D. Thompson
Douglas E. Yeuell, ex officio

 

Board PortalĀ