Administration

Douglas E. Yeuell
Executive Director
dyeuell@atlasarts.org

 

Development

Molly Goodman
Director of Institutional Giving
mgoodman@atlasarts.org

 

Hannah Church
Director of Major, Individual, and Corporate Giving
hchurch@atlasarts.org

 

Finance

Patricia Bueno Abdala
Director of Finance and Administration
pbuenoabdala@atlasarts.org

 

Marketing

Rachel Pearl
Interim Marketing Director
rpearl@atlasarts.org

 

Patron Services

Nestor Lomeli
Patron Services Manager
nlomeli@atlasarts.org

 

Programming

Sandra Holloway
City at Peace Director
sholloway@atlasarts.org
Sharon King
Program Manager
sking@atlasarts.org

 

Production

Aaron Waxman
Director of Production
awaxman@atlasarts.org
Ash Jeffers
Assistant Production Manager
Ajeffers@atlasarts.org
Emma Streett
Lighting Supervisor
estreett@atlasarts.org
AJ Johnson
Audio and Video Supervisor
adamjohnson@atlasarts.org
Emily Fruendt
Assistant Production Manager
efruendt@atlasarts.org

Operations

Jarrod Bennett
Director of Operations
jbennett@atlasarts.org

 

Board of Directors

Michael K. Lewis, Chair
Donna Rattley Washington, Vice Chair
Philip Holmes, Secretary
Jane Lang, Founder and Chair Emeritus
Eric Jaffe, Treasurer
Orlando Brooks
Steven H. Brose
Laura Coates
Brian Edge
Henry Fonvielle
Donnica Hawes-Saunders
Michael Healy
Brandon Myers
Skye Perryman
Marek Skovajsa
Phyllis D. Thompson
Deirdre Vollmer
Monique Watson
Douglas E. Yeuell, ex officio

 

Board Portal