Administration

Douglas E. Yeuell
Executive Director
dyeuell@atlasarts.org

 

Finance

Johanna Seltzer
Director of Finance & Administration
jseltzer@atlasarts.org

Development

Pascale-Emmanuelle Nouama
Director of Development
pnouama@atlasarts.org
Adam Schaff
Development Manager
aschaff@atlasarts.org

Programming

Heidi Hawkins
Director of Programming
hhawkins@atlasarts.org
Chrystal Noelle Vaughan
Special Events Manager
cvaughan@atlasarts.org
Sandra Holloway
City at Peace Director
sholloway@atlasarts.org

Operations

Roy A. Gross
Director of Operations
rgross@atlasarts.org
Aaron Waxman
Production Manager
awaxman@atlasarts.org
Elizabeth Brodie
Assistant Production Manager
ebrodie@atlasarts.org
Ro Harris
Assistant Production Manager
rharris@atlasarts.org
Thomas Sowers
Audio / Video Master
tsowers@atlasarts.org
Emma Streett
Master Electrician
estreett@atlasarts.org

Patron Services

Molly Goodman
Director of Patron Services
mgoodman@atlasarts.org
Mar Cox
Patron Services Manager
mcox@atlasarts.org

Board of Directors

Michael K. Lewis, Chair
Michael Blum, Vice-Chair
Philip Holmes, Secretary
Jim Brummitt, Treasurer
Jane Lang, Founder and Chair Emeritus
Orlando Brooks
Steve Brose
Bob Burka
Laura Coates
Leila Fitzpatrick
Henry Fonvielle
Merna C. Guttentag
Michael Healy
Eric Jaffe
Brandon Myers
Skye Perryman
Donna Rattley-Washington
Marek Skovajsa
Phyllis D. Thompson
Albert Wu
Douglas E. Yeuell, ex officio

 

Board Portal