Administration

Douglas E. Yeuell
Executive Director
dyeuell@atlasarts.org
(202) 399-7993 ext. 160

Finance

Johanna Seltzer
Director of Finance & Administration
jseltzer@atlasarts.org
(202) 399-7993 ext. 129
Steve Pearcy
Finance Manager
spearcy@atlasarts.org
(202) 399-7993 ext. 141

Development

Pascale-Emmanuelle Nouama
Director of Development
pnouama@atlasarts.org
(202) 399-7993 ext. 109

 

Development Manager (open)

Programming

Heidi Hawkins
Director of Programming
hhawkins@atlasarts.org
(202) 399-7993 ext. 116
Robert T. Boaz
Program Manager
bboaz@atlasarts.org
(202) 399-7993 ext. 114
Jeanette Lazusky
Special Events Manager
jlazusky@atlasarts.org
(202) 399-7993 ext. 106
Sandra Holloway
City at Peace Director
sholloway@atlasarts.org
Marketing Manager (open)

Operations

Roy A. Gross
Director of Operations
rgross@atlasarts.org
(202) 399-7993 ext. 167
Aaron Waxman
Production Manager
awaxman@atlasarts.org
(202) 399-7993 ext. 133
Elizabeth Brodie
Assistant Production Manager
ebrodie@atlasarts.org
(202) 399-7993 ext. 132
Ronika Harris
Assistant Production Manager
rharris@atlasarts.org
(202) 399-7993 ext. 132
Ryan Breen
Assistant Production Manager
rbreen@atlasarts.org
(202) 399-7993 ext. 132
Thomas Sowers
Audio / Video Master
tsowers@atlasarts.org
(202) 399-7993 ext. 123
Master Electrician
Emma Streett
estreett@atlasarts.org
(202) 399-7993 ext.123

Patron Services

Molly Goodman
Director of Patron Services
mgoodman@atlasarts.org
(202) 399-7993 ext. 118
Mar Cox
Patron Services Manager
mcox@atlasarts.org
(202) 399-7993 ext.118

Board of Directors

Michael K. Lewis, Chair
Michael Blum, Vice-Chair
Brandon Myers, Secretary
Robert Burka, Treasurer/Legal Counsel
Jane Lang, Founder and Chair Emeritus
Sherry F. Bellamy
Orlando Brooks
Steve Brose
Milton Clipper
Leila Fitzpatrick
Henry Fonvielle
Merna C. Guttentag
Colbie Holderness
Philip Holmes
Eric Jaffe
Skye Perryman
Michael Rankin
Donna Rattley-Washington
Marek Skovajsa
Phyllis D. Thompson
Wendy Wasserman
Albert Wu
Douglas E. Yeuell, ex officio