Administration

Douglas E. Yeuell
Executive Director
dyeuell@atlasarts.org

Finance

Johanna Seltzer
Director of Finance & Administration
jseltzer@atlasarts.org

Development

Pascale-Emmanuelle Nouama
Director of Development
pnouama@atlasarts.org

Programming

Sandra Holloway
City at Peace Director
sholloway@atlasarts.org

Operations

Roy A. Gross
Director of Operations
rgross@atlasarts.org
Aaron Waxman
Production Manager
awaxman@atlasarts.org
Sharon King
Associate Production Manager
sking@atlasarts.org

Patron Services

Molly Goodman
Director of Patron Services
mgoodman@atlasarts.org

Marketing

Josephine Hill
Marketing Manager
jhill@atlasarts.org

Board of Directors

Michael K. Lewis, Chair
Michael Blum, Vice-Chair
Donna Rattley Washington, Vice Chair
Philip Holmes, Secretary
Albert Wu, Treasurer
Jane Lang, Founder and Chair Emeritus
Orlando Brooks
Steve Brose
Bob Burka
Laura Coates
Leila Fitzpatrick
Brian Edge
Henry Fonvielle
Donnica Hawes-Saunders
Michael Healy
Eric Jaffe
Brandon Myers
Skye Perryman
Marek Skovajsa
Phyllis D. Thompson
Douglas E. Yeuell, ex officio

 

Board PortalĀ