Administration

Douglas E. Yeuell
Executive Director
dyeuell@atlasarts.org

Finance

Johanna Seltzer
Director of Finance & Administration
jseltzer@atlasarts.org

Development

Pascale-Emmanuelle Nouama
Director of Development
pnouama@atlasarts.org

Programming

Sandra Holloway
City at Peace Director
sholloway@atlasarts.org

Operations

Roy A. Gross
Director of Operations
rgross@atlasarts.org
Aaron Waxman
Production Manager
awaxman@atlasarts.org

Patron Services

Molly Goodman
Director of Patron Services
mgoodman@atlasarts.org

Board of Directors

Michael K. Lewis, Chair
Michael Blum, Vice-Chair
Philip Holmes, Secretary
Jim Brummitt, Treasurer
Jane Lang, Founder and Chair Emeritus
Orlando Brooks
Steve Brose
Bob Burka
Laura Coates
Leila Fitzpatrick
Henry Fonvielle
Michael Healy
Eric Jaffe
Brandon Myers
Skye Perryman
Donna Rattley-Washington
Marek Skovajsa
Phyllis D. Thompson
Albert Wu
Douglas E. Yeuell, ex officio

 

Board Portal