Included here is a LIST of past cohort members.

ICONS Choreographic Institute at the ATLAS

2022-2023 COHORT MEMBERS:

Noa Kamiya, CityDance Conservatory Millie Parker, Independent Angel V Ramirez, Independent Faith Rokowski, Independent

2021-2022 COHORT MEMBERS

William Miller, Jr. Independent Mimi Noorani, Independent Millie Parker, Independent Elizabeth Watson, Independent

2019-2021 COHORT MEMBERS:

Sylvana Christopher, SylviDances Teresa Dominick, Gallaudet University Valerie Durham, Independent Mimi Noorani, Independent Millie Parker, Independent

2018-19 COHORT MEMBERS:

Rachel Alexandra, Independent
Alicia E. Díaz de León, Independent
Jessica Hoversen, Independent
Naomi Lang, Independent
Paul Victor Lytle, Duke Ellington School of the Arts
Mariah Lopez Solonick, ArtBySolo
Mecca Mayers, Howard University

2017-18 COHORT MEMBERS:

Truly Bennett, Independent
Kimmie Dobbs Chan, Deviated Theatre
Kyoko Fujimoto, Independent
Rebecca Lallande, Word Dance Theater
Marie McNair, CityDance Conservatory

Diana Movius, Moveius Contemporary Ballet **Stacy Palatt**, Independent **Bre Seals**, BREathe Dance Project

2016-17 COHORT MEMBERS:

Therese Gahl, CityDance Conservatory & Towson University Nancy Flores-Tirado, NFT Dance & Company Shira Klinger, Independent Asami Seki, New National Ballet of Japan