Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Rorschach Theatre: very still & hard to see

In:

April 10, 2015 @ 8:00 pm - May 10, 2015 @ 5:00 pm

| $20-$30

by Steve Yockey
directed by Randy Baker

In a grand hotel by the sea, decades of dark and strange encounters gather until at last it becomes clear: sometimes bad things do happen for a reason.

Tickets:
General Admission: $30
Student/Senior: $20
Military: $15
Groups of 10 or more received 10% off and more. Call Atlas Box Office at 202.399.7993 ext. 2 for reservations.

Performances:
Pay-What-You-Can, April 10-12

Must be purchased in person at the Atlas Box Office.
Friday, April 10, 2015 at 8:00 pm
Saturday, April 11, 2015 at 8:00 pm
Sunday, April 12, 2015 at 3:00 pm

Thursday, April 16, 2015 at 8:00 pm
Friday, April 17, 2015 at 8:00 pm
Saturday, April 18, 2015 at 8:00 pm
Sunday, April 19, 2015 at 3:00 pm
Thursday, April 23, 2015 at 8:00 pm
Friday, April 24, 2015 at 8:00 pm
Saturday, April 25, 2015 at 8:00 pm
Sunday, April 26, 2015 at 3:00 pm
Thursday, April 30, 2015 at 8:00 pm
Friday, May 1, 2015 at 8:00 pm
Saturday, May 2, 2015 at 8:00 pm
Sunday, May 3, 2015 at 3:00 pm
Monday, May 4, 2015 at 8:00 pm
Thursday, May 7, 2015 at 8:00 pm
Friday, May 8, 2015 at 8:00 pm
Saturday, May 9, 2015 at 8:00 pm
Sunday, May 10, 2015 at 3:00 pm

Featuring: Shravan Amin, James Finley, Peter Finnegan, Amanda Forstrom, Kari Ginsburg, Jennifer J. Hopkins, Farrell Parker, Colin Smith, Sarah Taurchini, Yasmin Tuazon, Ryan Tumulty
Designed by: Robbie Hayes (Lights), Debra Kim Sivigny (Costumes), Frank DiSalvo, Jr. (Sound), Brian J. Gillick (Set) and Britney Mongold (Props).

In: