Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

The Welders: happiness (and other reasons to die)

In:

May 27, 2015 @ 8:00 pm - June 13, 2015 @ 5:00 pm

| $10-$20

A new play by Bob Bartlett
Directed by Gregg Henry

Ella wrecks a perfectly good suicide pact by jumping the gun, leaving her three pact-mates to deal with a lifetime of hoarded belongings, Bob Dylan memorabilia, and an immortal dog. An unlikely comedy about living, dying, and trying to find really good reasons for both.

Tickets:
General: $20
30 & Under: $15
Senior (62+): $15
Members of Dramatists Guild: $10
Groups (6+): $15 – Use code WELD6 when purchasing tickets.

Wednesday, May 27, 2015 at 8:00 pm
Thursday, May 28, 2015 at 8:00 pm
Friday, May 29, 2015 at 8:00 pm
Sunday, May 31, 2015 at 3:00 pm
Wednesday, June 3, 2015 at 8:00 pm
Thursday, June 4, 2015 at 8:00 pm
Friday, June 5, 2015 at 8:00 pm
Saturday, June 6, 2015 at 8:00 pm
Sunday, June 7, 2015 at 3:00 pm
Monday, June 8, 2015 at 8:00 pm
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 at 8:00 pm
Thursday, June 11, 2015 at 8:00 pm
Friday, June 12, 2015 at 8:00 pm
Saturday, June 13, 2015 at 8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

In: