dog & pony dc  - Story

Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Douglas E. Yeuell
Executive Director
dyeuell@atlasarts.org

Johanna Seltzer
Director of Finance & Administration
jseltzer@atlasarts.org

Renée Littleton
Director of Communications & Services
rlittleton@atlasarts.org

Teshonne Powell
Marketing & PR Manager
tpowell@atlasarts.org

Lynn Bock
Director of Development
lbock@atlasarts.org

Malori Rhones
Special Events Manager
mrhones@atlasarts.org

Mary Hall Surface
Curator, Theatre for the Very Young
mhsurface@atlasarts.org

Robert T. Boaz
Program Manager
bboaz@atlasarts.org


PRODUCTION

Alex Evans
Production Manager
aevans@atlasarts.org

KayCee Tucker
Assistant Production Manager
ktucker@atlasarts.org

Sean McConnell*
Lab Theatres Manager
smcconnell@atlasarts.org

HOUSE PRODUCTION CREW

Eric Brown
Ro Burnett*
Kelly Farrall*
Tyler Glyod
Anton Maul*
Fred Odom*
Andy Ruble*
Tyra Smith
Brian Townsend*

*Atlas Stagecraft Training & Apprenticeship Program (ASTAP) Graduate


FRONT OF HOUSE MANAGEMENT

Tamisha Ottley
Patron Services Manager
tottley@atlasarts.org

Front of House Associates

Kathy Jones
Charles Clyburn

Lucy Fletcher
Joi Greene
James Holland
June Wilson Idrissa
Chivonne Philips*
Anna Reihle*
Paul Trantham
Patricia Yates


FACILITIES

LaQuesha Barnes
Maintenance Associate

Eddie Hines
Maintenance Associate

Carolyn Saunders
Maintenance Associate