dog & pony dc  - Story

Staff

Administration

Douglas E. Yeuell
Executive Director
dyeuell@atlasarts.org

Johanna Seltzer
Director of Finance & Administration
jseltzer@atlasarts.org

Steve Pearcy
Finance Manager
spearcy@atlasarts.org

Renée Littleton
Director of Communications & Services
rlittleton@atlasarts.org

Teshonne Powell
Marketing & PR Manager
tpowell@atlasarts.org

Pascale Nouama
Director of Development
pnouama@atlasarts.org

Malori Rhones
Special Events Manager
mrhones@atlasarts.org

Mary Hall Surface
Curator, Theatre for the Very Young
mhsurface@atlasarts.org

Robert T. Boaz
Program Manager
bboaz@atlasarts.org


Production

KayCee Tucker
Production Manager
production@atlasarts.org

Ro Burnett*
Technical Director
production@atlasarts.org

Steph Connor
Assistant Production Manager
production@atlasarts.org

ASTAP Class of 2016
Mike Anestor
Chris Dutton
Zackary Hunter
Christian James
Praveen Javehrani
Devin Johnson
Dawn  Kelley
Mariah McCrea
Quincy McKinney
DaQuan McKinney
Joseph Newell
Christian Parks
Justin Penamon
Joshua Samson
Calvin Smith

*Atlas Stagecraft Training & Apprenticeship Program (ASTAP) Graduate


Front of House Management

Tamisha Ottley
Patron Services Manager
tottley@atlasarts.org

Front of House Associates

Kathy Jones
Lolita Andrews
LaQuesha Barnes
John Bavoso
Charles Clyburn
Imran Farook
Lucy Fletcher
Joi Greene
James Holland
June Wilson Idrissa
Darius McCall
Chivonne Philips*
Anna Reihle*
Patricia Yates

 

Cafe Associates

Jim Holland
Lolita Andrews
Lester Wilkerson III
Chanice Harrison

Facilities

Roy A. Gross
Operations Manager
rgross@atlasarts.org

Maintenance Associates

LaQuesha Barnes
Eddie Hines
Carolyn Saunders