dog & pony dc  - Story

Staff

Administration

Douglas E. Yeuell
Executive Director
dyeuell@atlasarts.org

Johanna Seltzer
Director of Finance & Administration
jseltzer@atlasarts.org

Renée Littleton
Director of Communications & Services
rlittleton@atlasarts.org

Teshonne Powell
Marketing & PR Manager
tpowell@atlasarts.org

Jenny Akagi
Interim Director of Development
jakagi@atlasarts.org

Malori Rhones
Special Events Manager
mrhones@atlasarts.org

Mary Hall Surface
Curator, Theatre for the Very Young
mhsurface@atlasarts.org

Robert T. Boaz
Program Manager
bboaz@atlasarts.org


Production

KayCee Tucker
Production Manager
ktucker@atlasarts.org

Ro Burnett*
Technical Director
rburnett@atlasarts.org

Andy Ruble*
Production Associate
aruble@atlasarts.org

HOUSE PRODUCTION CREW

Kelly Farrall*
Tyler Glyod
Fred Odom*
Tyra Smith
Brian Townsend*

*Atlas Stagecraft Training & Apprenticeship Program (ASTAP) Graduate


Front of House Management

Tamisha Ottley
Patron Services Manager
tottley@atlasarts.org

Front of House Associates

Kathy Jones
LaQuesha Barnes
John Bavoso
Charles Clyburn
Lucy Fletcher
Joi Greene
James Holland
June Wilson Idrissa
Chivonne Philips*
Anna Reihle*
Paul Trantham
Patricia Yates


Facilities

Roy A. Gross
Operations Manager
rgross@atlasarts.org

Maintenance Associates

LaQuesha Barnes
Eddie Hines
Carolyn Saunders