Staff

Administration

Douglas E. Yeuell
Executive Director
dyeuell@atlasarts.org

Johanna Seltzer
Director of Finance & Administration
jseltzer@atlasarts.org

Steve Pearcy
Finance Manager
spearcy@atlasarts.org

Truly Herbert
Director of Marketing and Communications
therbert@atlasarts.org

Sarah O’Halloran
Marketing & PR Manager
sohalloran@atlasarts.org

Pascale Nouama
Director of Development
pnouama@atlasarts.org

Molly Goodman
Development Manager
mgoodman@atlasarts.org

Heidi Hawkins
Director of Programming
hhawkins@atlasarts.org

Malori Rhones
Special Events Manager
mrhones@atlasarts.org

Mary Hall Surface
Curator, Theatre for the Very Young
mhsurface@atlasarts.org

Robert T. Boaz
Program Manager
bboaz@atlasarts.org

 


Operations

Roy A. Gross
Director of Operations
rgross@atlasarts.org

Klyph Stanford
Production Manager
kstanford@atlasarts.org

Elizabeth Brodie
Assistant Production Manager
ebrodie@atlasarts.org

Kristina Jackson
Assistant Production Manager
kjackson@atlasarts.org

Aaron Waxman
Master Electrician
awaxman@atlasarts.org

Thomas Sowers
Audio / Video Master
tsowers@atlasarts.org


Front of House

Pamela Jafari
Patrons Services Manager
pjafari@atlasarts.org